European Patent Attorneys
European Trademark Attorneys
European Design Attorneys

Your strategic partner
in intellectual property rights

Our office with a head office in Munich was founded by Reinold Kramer in 1966. Today our team consists of 10 attorneys, specialized on patents, brands and registered designs, which do not only convince with a well-founded juristic education, but as well with their technical knowledge.

We mentor innovative businesses, domestic and abroad, from Europe throughout China, Japan, and the USA, from start-up through to mid-sized companies and major corporations. At the interface between technology, companies and law, we offer a broad range of services within the intellectual property protection in German as well as in English.​

Our work is characterized by a high amount of quality. We incorporate our long-term experience from application procedures and infringement actions already in new patent applications.

Constant personal interaction allows us to understand our clients’ interests and supports a substantial and individual protection of your innovations and are therefore able to offer a customised and comprehensive service.

European Patent Attorneys
European Trademark Attorneys
European Design Attorneys

Ihr strategischer Partner
im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz

Unsere Kanzlei mit Sitz in München wurde 1966 von Reinold Kramer gegründet und umfasst ein Team mit 10 Patent-, Marken- und Geschmacksmusteranwälten und -anwältinnen, die nicht nur durch eine fundierte juristische Ausbildung, sondern auch durch ihren technisch geprägten Werdegang überzeugen.

Wir betreuen innovative Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland, von Europa bis nach China, Japan und den USA, vom Start-up über den Mittelstand bis hin zum Großkonzern. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Technologie, Unternehmen und Recht bieten wir eine große Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Gewerblichen Rechtschutzes in deutscher sowie in englischer Sprache. 

Unsere Arbeit zeichnet sich durch ein hohes Maß an Qualität aus. Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungswerte aus Anmelde- und Verletzungsverfahren fließen bereits bei Neuanmeldungen mit ein. Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten setzen wir auf ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis.

Laufender persönlicher Austausch erlaubt es, die Interessen unserer Mandantschaft zu verstehen, und fördert einen fundierten und individuellen Schutz ihrer Innovationen. So ermöglichen wir eine maßgeschneiderte und umfassende Betreuung.